DEEN
Share:
The evolution
of fire protection.
Integral EvoxX

The third generation of our proven fire alarm system Integral.

Learn more
Stay in Touch

Integral EvoxX

The fire alarm system of the future.

Following on from Integral and Integral IP, Integral EvoxX sets new standards for fire alarm systems. Fitted with the latest technology, the system is perfectly equipped for all requirements, both current and future.

With each new development, we place the highest value on functionality, safety and compatibility – and are always one step ahead of the times. How? By observing and helping to shape important trends, by thinking ahead when we plan our concepts, thinking digitally and in a future-oriented way, and by integrating existing systems into these processes.

Because there are always new ways to make first-class even better.
Smart technology. Simply more flexibility.

From planning and commissioning through ongoing operation to maintenance and modernisation: All processes are continuously optimised due to the simple integration of new product features and the focus on compatibility over the entire life cycle.

Smart technology. Simply higher quality.

Intelligent technology, developed and produced in Austria and Germany, ensures higher quality and reliability of individual components as well as the entire system. Protecting life and values has reached a whole new level.

Smart technology. Simply better service.

Well-equipped for new digital services, our fire alarm systems will always be state-of-the-art also in the future. Enriched by the collaborative support from our experienced employees, you benefit from the ideal combination of technical and professional know-how.

Life Cycle

From planning, installation, commissioning and ongoing operation to maintenance, modernisation and expansion: innovative digital services simplify processes and increase quality throughout the entire life cycle. Cloud-based services provide information about the current status of the system and thus enable the advantage of "predictive maintenance".

Planning Image
Planning
Planning
Planning Image

Planning

Right from the beginning - already in the planning process - you have the possibility to use digital tools and to access all information necessary for your planning. These are up to date on a daily basis, easily accessible and ensure an efficient and consistently safe process even in the initial phase. 

From the definition of requirements to the selection of peripheral equipment to project planning: you benefit from the digital availability of a comprehensive, quality-checked knowledge database.


Installation &
Commissioning  Image
Installation &
Commissioning
Installation &
Commissioning
Installation &
Commissioning  Image

Installation & Commissioning 

The digitalisation of processes offers you the greatest possible support during installation and commissioning. In the past, the assignment of each peripheral device had to be done manually. Today, installation and assignment of peripherals can be done simultaneously and digitally supported.

Access to information that is precisely tailored to your project simplifies installation. The logging associated with commissioning also makes the process time-efficient and traceable.


Operation Image
Operation
Operation
Operation Image

Operation

Digital applications via mobile devices enable the Integral EvoxX control panel to be indicated and operated. Status queries of the fire alarm control panel are also possible remotely. You are informed in detail about alarm situations at any time and any place and can immediately start the local alarm organisation if necessary.

The intervention function is also available via mobile devices. Long distances to the fire alarm control panel are thus eliminated and an unintentional alarming of the fire brigade is prevented. You benefit from location-independent and efficient operation.


Maintenance Image
Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Image

Maintenance

Integral EvoxX and the Service Platform support your maintenance process with extensive digital functions. Through permanent analysis, measures can be taken proactively and at an early stage. This optimally supports the planning and implementation of service measures.

The service platform allows you to set deadlines and create protocols, inspection and defect lists. You benefit from an optimised, efficient and responsive maintenance process that offers you even more quality.


Modernisation Image
Modernisation
Modernisation
Modernisation Image

Modernisation

The modular concept of Integral EvoxX ensures special forward and backward compatibility. Step-by-step modernisations due to building renovations, new room concepts or standards are thus possible in an easy and resource-saving way.

Control panels, individual modules and peripherals can be replaced or expanded independently of each other. You benefit from future and investment security


Expansion Image
Expansion
Expansion
Expansion Image

Expansion

Integral EvoxX grows with the requirements of your buildings and locations. Expansion is flexibly possible by adding modules in the control panel as well as using your existing network. This makes your fire alarm system compatible with both older and future systems.

You benefit from comprehensive expansion options - from individual buildings to national and international expansions.


Innovation Image
Innovation
Innovation
Innovation Image

Innovation

Innovations in fire protection are versatile: from customer requirements to resource optimisation to process improvement. Digitalisation plays an important role across all areas - especially as support for modernisation and expansion.

With Integral EvoxX, you are well equipped for upcoming digital innovations and requirements. You benefit in the long term, reliably and sustainably from the use of an Integral EvoxX fire alarm system. 


Future technologies
Think ahead and plan properly.

We observe trends and technologies in order to be able to react to them as quickly as possible and keep systems consistently up to date.

Learn more
Future technologies
Thinking about tomorrow. Today.

Digitalisation and Industry 4.0 open up a multitude of possibilities – and Integral EvoxX is meeting the requirements of tomorrow, today:

  • Latest technology as a basis for current and future applications
  • Five times more powerful dual core processors
  • Thirty-two times as much storage capacity
  • High data transmission rates
  • Optimal integration into existing security and building technology as well as smart buildings
  • Bluetooth on board – wireless interface for easy interaction via your mobile phone
  • Easy implementation of future applications

Use powerful hardware today to be well prepared for all future developments.

Future technologies

Over the life cycle of a fire alarm system, the demand for resources increases due to growing requirements. Integral EvoxX offers the reserves to be prepared for future requirements. In order to interact more comfortably and quickly with the fire alarm system in the future, a Bluetooth interface is already integrated in every Integral EvoxX control panel. The new, more powerful dual core processor is the heart of the system and separates the functions of "comfort" and "security".

Curious?
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date!
Register now
Cloud-based future
The new form of communication.

Already an obvious choice in many areas, data processing via the cloud is visionary in fire protection.
We are ready.

Learn more
Cloud-based future
Strive for efficiency.

The intelligent connection to a highly secure cloud platform promises comprehensive services and efficient interaction throughout the entire operating life:

  • Extensive data networking and analysis
  • 24-hour recording and evaluation of all system statuses
  • Automatic corrective action for efficient operation
  • Better availability through ‘predictive maintenance’
  • Linking with data from third-party systems such as voice alarm, escape routing, heating, air conditioning and ventilation systems

Benefit from the highest efficiency and even better availability of your fire alarm system thanks to targeted service intervals, with no disruptive operational interruptions.

Cloud-based future

With the help of Integral EvoxX, the entire life cycle of a fire alarm system is supported by cloud applications. This saves time, generates additional revenue and ensures maximum security.

Curious?
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date!
Register now
Reliable compatibility
Invest today, profit infinitely.

It is important for your investments that further developments can take place over a long period of time – without any disadvantages.

Learn more
Reliable compatibility
Sustainable investment.

The IP-based networking technologies Integral LAN and Integral WAN ensure seamless forward and backward compatibility:

  • Integration into existing networks
  • Easily network several generations of Integral fire alarm control panels
  • Step-by-step, cost-effective modernisation of existing systems
  • Potential for transfer of existing cabling and peripherals such as fire detectors and modules
  • Optimal basis for future system expansions

Systems from Schrack Seconet offer the option to carry out modernisations and extensions with very little effort, even over decades. For you, this means the sustainable protection of your investments.

Reliable compatibility

The Integral EvoxX system offers various options for replacement, modernisation or even system expansion – using existing peripherals, an existing configuration or the merging of different Integral generations.

Curious?
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date!
Register now

Stay in touch

Subscribe to the newsletter now and stay up to date.

Jetzt teilen
DEEN

DEEN
Jetzt teilen:
The evolution
of fire protection.
Integral EvoxX

Die 3. Generation unseres bewährten Brandmeldesystems Integral.

Mehr erfahren
Stay in Touch

Integral EvoxX

Das Brandmeldesystem
der Zukunft.

Integral EvoxX setzt nach Integral und Integral IP neue Maßstäbe bei Brandmeldesystemen. Ausgestattet mit neuester Technologie, ist das System perfekt gerüstet für alle Anforderungen: aktuelle wie künftige.

Mit jeder neuen Entwicklung legen wir höchsten Wert auf Funktionalität, Sicherheit und Kompatibilität – und sind dabei der Zeit immer einen Schritt voraus. Wie? Indem wir wichtige Trends beobachten und mitgestalten, unsere Konzepte vorausschauend, digital und zukunftsorientiert denken sowie bestehende Systeme in diese Prozesse mit einbinden. 

Weil es immer neue Wege gibt, Erstklassiges noch besser zu machen.
Smarte Technologie. Maximale Flexibilität.

Von der Planung und Inbetriebnahme über den laufenden Betrieb bis hin zu Instandhaltung und Modernisierung: Alle Prozesse werden dank der einfachen Integration neuer Produktfeatures und des Fokus auf Kompatibilität über die gesamte Lebensdauer laufend optimiert.

Smarte Technologie. Maximale Qualität.

Intelligente Technologie, entwickelt sowie produziert in Österreich und Deutschland, verspricht höhere Qualität und Verlässlichkeit einzelner Komponenten sowie der gesamten Anlage. Sicherheit von Leben und Werten erreicht ein völlig neues Niveau.

Smarte Technologie. Maximaler Service.

Unsere Brandmeldeanlagen sind dank digitaler Services bestens für die Zukunft gerüstet. Ergänzt um die partnerschaftliche Betreuung durch unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter, profitieren Sie von der idealen Kombination aus technischem und fachlichem Know-how. 

Lebenszyklus

Von der Planung über die Installation, Inbetriebnahme und den laufenden Betrieb bis hin zur Instandhaltung, Modernisierung und Erweiterung: Innovative digitale Services vereinfachen Prozesse und erhöhen die Qualität über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg. Cloud-basierte Services geben Auskunft über den aktuellen Status der Anlage und ermöglichen so den Vorteil der „Predictive Maintenance“.

Planung Image
Planung
Planning
Planung Image

Planung

Schon von Beginn an – bereits im Planungsprozess – haben Sie die Möglichkeit, digitale Tools zu nutzen und auf alle für die Planung notwendigen Informationen zuzugreifen. Diese sind tagesaktuell, leicht zugänglich und gewährleisten bereits in der Anfangsphase einen effizienten und durchgehend sicheren Ablauf.

Von der Definition der Anforderungen über die Auswahl der Peripherie-Geräte bis hin zur Projektierung: Sie profitieren von der digitalen Verfügbarkeit einer umfassenden, qualitätsgeprüften Wissensdatenbank.


Installation &
Inbetriebnahme Image
Installation &
Inbetriebnahme
Installation &
Inbetriebnahme
Installation &
Inbetriebnahme Image

Installation und Inbetriebnahme  

Die Digitalisierung von Prozessen bietet Ihnen größtmögliche Unterstützung bei der Installation und Inbetriebnahme. In der Vergangenheit musste die Zuordnung jedes Peripherie-Geräts manuell durchgeführt werden. Heute können Montage und Zuordnung der Peripherie gleichzeitig und digital unterstützt erfolgen.

Der Zugriff auf Informationen, die präzise auf Ihr Projekt zugeschnitten sind, vereinfacht die Installation. Die mit der Inbetriebnahme verbundene Protokollierung macht zudem den Prozess zeiteffizient und nachvollziehbar.


Betrieb Image
Betrieb
Betrieb
Betrieb Image

Betrieb

Digitale Applikationen über mobile Geräte ermöglichen das Anzeigen und Bedienen der Integral EvoxX-Zentrale. Auch Statusabfragen der Brandmelderzentrale sind aus der Ferne möglich. Sie werden zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort detailliert über Alarmsituationen informiert und können gegebenenfalls die lokale Alarmorganisation umgehend starten.

Die Interventionsfunktion ist über das mobile Endgerät ebenfalls verfügbar. Lange Wege zum Bedienfeld der Brandmelderzentrale entfallen somit und ein unbeabsichtigtes Alarmieren der Feuerwehr wird vermieden. Sie profitieren von einem ortsunabhängigen und effizienten Betrieb.


Instandhaltung Image
Instandhaltung
Instandhaltung
Instandhaltung Image

Instandhaltung

Integral EvoxX und die Service Plattform unterstützen Ihren Instandhaltungsprozess mit umfangreichen digitalen Funktionen. Durch die permanente Analyse können proaktiv und frühzeitig Maßnahmen abgeleitet werden. So wird die Planung und Durchführung von Servicemaßnahmen optimal unterstützt.

Die Service Plattform ermöglicht das Festlegen von Terminen sowie das Erstellen von Protokollen, Prüf- und Mängellisten. Sie profitieren von einem optimierten, effizienten und reaktionsschnellen Instandhaltungsprozess, der Ihnen noch mehr Qualität bietet.


Modernisierung Image
Modernisierung
Modernisierung
Modernisierung Image

Modernisierung

Das modulare Konzept von Integral EvoxX gewährleistet besondere Vorwärts- und Rückwärtskompatibilität. Schrittweise Modernisierungen aufgrund von Gebäudesanierungen, neuen Raumkonzepten oder Normen sind dadurch unkompliziert und ressourcenschonend möglich.

Sowohl Zentralen, einzelne Baugruppen als auch Peripherie können unabhängig voneinander getauscht oder erweitert werden. Sie profitieren von Zukunfts- und Investitionssicherheit


Erweiterungen Image
Erweiterungen
Erweiterungen
Erweiterungen Image

Erweiterungen

Integral EvoxX wächst mit den Anforderungen Ihrer Gebäude und Standorte mit. Eine Erweiterung ist durch das Hinzufügen von Baugruppen in der Zentrale sowie die Nutzung Ihres vorhandenen Netzwerks flexibel möglich. Das macht Ihre Brandmeldeanlage sowohl mit älteren als auch zukünftigen Systemen kompatibel.

Sie profitieren von umfassenden Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten – sowohl einzelner Gebäude bis hin zu nationalen und internationalen Expansionen.


Innovationen Image
Innovationen
Innovationen
Innovationen Image

Innovationen

Innovationen im Brandschutz sind vielseitig: von Kundenanforderungen über Ressourcenoptimierung bis hin zur Prozessverbesserung. Digitalisierung spielt über alle Bereiche hinweg eine wichtige Rolle – insbesondere als Unterstützung bei Modernisierung und Erweiterung.

Mit Integral EvoxX sind Sie für kommende digitale Neuerungen und Anforderungen bestens gerüstet. Sie profitieren durch den Einsatz einer Integral EvoxX-Brandmeldeanlage langfristig, verlässlich und nachhaltig


Technologien der Zukunft
Vorausdenken und richtig planen.

Wir beobachten Trends und Technologien, um schnellstmöglich darauf reagieren und Systeme immer up to date halten zu können. 

Mehr erfahren
Future technologies
Technologien der Zukunft
Vorausdenken und richtig planen.

Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 eröffnen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten – und Integral EvoxX bietet dazu schon heute die Voraussetzungen für morgen: 

  • Neueste Technologie als Basis für aktuelle und künftige Applikationen 
  • 5x leistungsstärkere Dual Core Prozessoren 
  • 32x mehr Speicherkapazität 
  • Hohe Datenübertragungsraten 
  • Optimale Integration in bestehende Sicherheits- und Gebäudetechnik sowie Smart Buildings 
  • Bluetooth on board – drahtlose Schnittstelle für einfache Interaktion über mobile Endgeräte
  • Einfaches Implementieren künftiger Applikationen 

Nutzen Sie bereits heute leistungsstarke Hardware, um für alle künftigen Entwicklungen bestens gerüstet zu sein. 

Future technologies

Über den Lebenszyklus eines Brandmeldesystems steigt durch wachsende Anforderungen der Bedarf an Ressourcen. Integral EvoxX bietet die Reserven, für zukünftige Anforderungen gerüstet zu sein. Um in Zukunft komfortabler und rascher mit dem Brandmeldesystem zu interagieren, ist bereits in jeder Integral EvoxX-Zentrale eine Bluetooth-Schnittstelle integriert. Der neue, leistungsstärkere Dual-Core-Prozessor ist das Herzstück des Systems und trennt die Funktionen „Komfort“ und „Sicherheit“.

Neugierig?
Gleich Newsletter abonnieren und am Laufenden bleiben!
Jetzt anmelden
Cloud-basierte Lösungen
Die neue Art der Kommunikation.

In vielen Bereichen selbstverständlich, ist die Datenverarbeitung über die Cloud im Brandschutz visionär.
Wir sind bereit.

Mehr erfahren
Cloud-based future
Cloud-basierte Lösungen
Die neue Art der Kommunikation.

Die intelligente Anbindung an eine hochsichere Cloud-Plattform verspricht umfangreiche Services sowie effiziente Interaktion über die gesamte Nutzungsdauer: 

  • Umfangreiche Datenvernetzung und -analyse 
  • 24h Erfassung und Auswertung sämtlicher Systemzustände 
  • Automatisches Ableiten von Maßnahmen für effizienten Betrieb 
  • Höhere Verfügbarkeit durch „predictive maintenance“ 
  • Verknüpfung mit Daten von Drittsystemen wie Sprachalarmierung, Fluchtweglenkung, Heizungs-, Klima- und Lüftungssystemen 

Profitieren Sie von höchster Effizienz und noch höherer Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Brandmeldeanlage: Dank gezielter Service-Intervalle und das ohne störende Betriebsunterbrechung. 


Mit Hilfe von Integral EvoxX wird der komplette Lebenszyklus eines Brandmeldesystems durch Cloud-Applikationen unterstützt. Dadurch wird Zeit eingespart, zusätzlicher Umsatz generiert und maximale Sicherheit gewährleistet.

Neugierig?
Gleich Newsletter abonnieren und am Laufenden bleiben!
Jetzt anmelden
Einzigartige Kompatibilität
Heute investieren, unendlich profitieren.

Für Ihre Investitionen ist es wichtig, dass Weiterentwicklungen über einen langen Zeitraum möglich sind – ganz ohne Nachteile.

Mehr erfahren
Reliable compatibility
Einzigartige Kompatibilität
Heute investieren, unendlich profitieren.

Die IP-basierten Vernetzungstechnologien Integral LAN und Integral WAN stellen die lückenlose Vor- und Rückwärtskompatibilität sicher: 

  • Einbindung in vorhandene Netzwerke 
  • Mehrere Generationen von Integral Brandmelderzentralen einfach vernetzen 
  • Schrittweise, kostengünstige Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen 
  • Übernahme bestehender Verkabelung und Peripherie wie Brandmelder und Module möglich 
  • Optimale Basis für künftige Systemerweiterungen 

Anlagen von Schrack Seconet bieten die Möglichkeit, Modernisierungen und Erweiterungen mit sehr wenig Aufwand auch über Jahrzehnte hinweg durchzuführen. Das bedeutet für Sie die nachhaltige Sicherung Ihrer Investitionen. 

Reliable compatibility

Das Integral EvoxX-System bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten des Austauschs, der Modernisierung oder auch der Systemerweiterung – unter Verwendung bestehender Peripherie, einer bestehenden Konfiguration oder dem Zusammenschluss verschiedener Integral-Generationen.

Neugierig?
Gleich Newsletter abonnieren und am Laufenden bleiben!
Jetzt anmelden

Stay in touch

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren und am Laufenden bleiben.

Jetzt teilen:
DEEN